Forthcoming Open Fishing Matches Organised by ourselves

Tel. 01405-767614 to book your place!



Sunday 2nd February 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 8.45am (SF)

Wednesday 12th February 2020 West Cowick Draw Car Park 8.45am (MF)

Sunday 16th February 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 8.45am (SF)

Wednesday 26th Febuary 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 9.00am (MF)

Sunday 1st March 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 9.00am (SF)

Wednesday 11th March 2020 West Cowick Draw Car Park 9.15am (MF)

Sunday 15th March 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 9.15am (SF)

Wednesday 25th March 2020 West Cowick Draw Car Park 9.30am (MF)

Sunday 29th March 2020 Staddlethorpe Draw Car Park 9.30am (SF)

Sunday 19th April 2020 Air & Calder (GDAA)

Sunday 3rd May 2020 Southfield Reservoirs Teams of Nine

Sunday 17th May 2020 Southfield Reservoirs (GDAA)

Sunday 31st May 2020 Air & Calder (GDAA)

Sunday 14th June 2020 Keadby Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 28th June 2020 Thorne Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 12th July 2020 New Junction Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 26th July 2020 New Junction Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 9th August 2020 Lower River Derwent (GDAA)

Sunday 23rd August 2020 Mexbrough Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 6th September 2020 Market Weigton Canal (GDAA)

Sunday 13th September 2020 Southfield Reservoirs Pegs 1-15 (GDAA)

Sunday 20th September 2020 Aire & Calder (GDAA)

Sunday 4th October 2020 Air & Calder (GDAA)



Key (SF = Silver Fish ) (MF = Midweek Friends ) (GDAA = Goole & District) (FO = Float Only)